All Saints’ Church, Renhold, Bedfordshire, England

Welcome to All Saints’ Church, Renhold. As you can see we are privileged to worship in a most beautiful, ancient church. The church is one of those special places that on entering you know that it is steeped in prayer, a witness to the Christian love in this place. We would be delighted if you are able to visit us and if that is for a service, we can guarantee a warm welcome for everyone.


 Welcome to our Church


Services for the coming weeks:


Sunday 2nd June:   11.00am Parish Eucharist *

                             11.00am Junior Church for children 4-12 years*

Wednesday  5th June :  10.00 am Holy Communion (BCP)


Sunday 9th June: 11.00am Parish Eucharist *

 6.00 pm Evensong

Wednesday 12th June: 10.00am Holy Communion (BCP)


Sunday 16th June: 11.00am Parish Eucharist*

Wednesday 19th June: 10:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)


Sunday 23rd June: 11.00 am Parish Eucharist *

Wednesday 26th June: 10 am Holy Communion (BCP)


Sunday 30th June: 11.00 am Parish Eucharist*

Wednesday 3rd July: 10.00am Holy Communion (BCP)


Our services are open to everyone and a warm welcome is guaranteed.

*Refreshments are served in the Chapter House after these services

 
STAY UP TO DATE!

Find us on Facebook


@allsaintsrenhold


For information and photo’s of news and events

 




You can also read more about what  is happening


HERE


In “News from the Pews”














 



           

 

Afternoon Tea

    Wednesday 12th June, 2:30 pm


    Join us for tea and chat

  


Churchyard Clear up

Saturday 22nd June, 9:00 am

Please bring some tools with you, there will be lots of jobs